To delete an event you first must log into your account and then select the Event List to show you all of your events.
Once there, on the right hand side under the 'Action' section, you will see a X button. Click the X and a confirmation will pop up asking you if you're sure you wish to delete the event. Click yes and your event has now been deleted.
Note: If you mistakenly delete a past event you can contact a member of the support team to retrieve this for you. We are NOT able to retrieve mistakenly deleted future events.