To cancel or suspend your account, just send a message through the support system confirming your intention, and a member of our team can have your account cancelled right away.
You can also suspend service. Replays and recordings won't be available while the account is suspended, but they will not be deleted.
If you're logged into your account, click on the Account tab on the left, then select the Change Plan tab and choose the cancel/suspend option. This will send us a ticket with your cancellation information and we will respond back via email when the account closure has been processed.
You can also submit a support ticket here, or you can give us a call directly at 503-290-5600.
You're responsible for charges up until the cancellation date, and we don't give refunds for partial months. You are welcome back at any point in the future, though your hosted recordings and event replay pages associated with the account will be disabled for the account you are cancelling.
Also, if you are a charter member, note that you will lose your charter membership service levels and must reactivate at the price and service levels in effect at the time of reactivation.