Account: Change Plan


How to Change Your Active Service Level

You can change this by going to the Account tab in the left side menu of your members area, then clicking on the 'Change Plan' option. Next click on the radio button beside the service level you want and then click the 'Change Plan' button that appears to send the request to our support team.


Note: The service level is not changed immediately, a member of the support team will contact you when the new plan is active for your account.

You can also just send a message to us through the support system by clicking the "live chat" or "help" button in the right side of your members area, or you can give us a call directly at 503-290-5600 during our regular business hours.

How to Close Your Account

To cancel/suspend your account, just send an email message through the support system, or from the email on file for the account confirming your intention, and a member of our team can have your account closed.

With our system cancelling and suspending have the same affect. Replays and recordings won't be available while the account is suspended, but they will not be deleted.

You're responsible for charges up until the cancellation date, and we don't give refunds for partial months. You are welcome back at any point in the future, though your hosted recordings and event replay pages associated with the account will be disabled for the account you are closing.

Also, if you are a charter member, note that you will lose your charter membership service levels and must reactivate at the price and service levels in effect at the time of reactivation.

Have more questions? Submit a request